Election of the executive board

During the annual general assembly on 8th and 9th March 2013 a new executive board was elected for the period 2013- 2017.

Are member of the board:

Wilhelm WOHATSCHEK, president of the executive board Hervé BONNAVAUD, member Norbert FRANKE, member Jean KIEFFER, treasurer Chris ZIJDEVELD, member and president of the Office

Together with secretary general Malou WEIRICH they will conduct the Office affairs during the next four years.

