Organizational diagram

All the leisure and allotment leaseholders and owners are organised in 21 districts. Each district chooses one or more members of the Main Board. The country is divided into four areas. Representatives in the Main Board from these areas, decide the members of the Federation’s Management Committee. President and Vice-president are elected directly by the Congress for a term og three years.  

The President and members of the Management Committee act as Executive Board:

Executive Board:

President: Karsten Kehlet
Vice-chairman Peter Rønning-Bæk

Amy Lauridsen
Anne Cameron
Anni Kyed
Annie Martensen
Solveig Andersen
Solvejg Nielsen
Carsten Christiansen




Smedeholm 13 C, 2. Th., DK-2730 Herlev
Tel.: 0045/38 28 8750
Fax: 0045/38 28 8350

legal notice ::: contact ::: home ::: privacy policy ::: sitemap ::: FACEBOOK facebook